Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Jaden! He was very patient and knowledgeable and stayed way past close to make sure I left with my dream car!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Sierra was very helpful and committed to helping me find the right vehicle even though I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle from them she was totally transparent with me the entire time and very communicative with me and very professional thank you.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Robert Daniels is the best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Jared was very helpful. From beginning to end he was courteous and informative. Great attitude from him and the rest of the staff . Thumbs up.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

B. Keys was the best! Made sure we knew everything about our new care and, worked with us to ensure we met our budget!! Absolutely the best experience!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excelente servicio muy amable Matt mulloy. 👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Matt Mulloy Me atendió muy bien habla un poquito de español me ayudo a obtener mi nuevo auto thanks Matt mulloy

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Jacob Davis and the entire staff at Dream Nissan were great. I would highly recommend them if you're looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Paul was so amazing!!!! I’m very happy with the service and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I've been looking for a truck for over 4 months trying to work with dealers from a 5 state area. Dream Nissan was the only one out of 10 that actually worked with me to get me the truck I was hoping for. They went way above and beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I had a great experience at Dream Nissan. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Steven was super helpful and encouraging. I am not so experienced in buying cars so the experience was more than expected with helping me out!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

This was the best experience in car buying I have experienced. My man Zach Hartwell is the best .! Thank you so much !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Funny, but what brought me in was the commercial jingle "Dream Nissan, Dream Nissan...putting dreams in your driveway". From being greeted at the door upon entry at the dealership to the close of the sale, everyone there was friendly and informative. Never did I feel pressured or have that "pushy car salesman" experience. I drove off the lot that day with my brand new 2022 Nissan Frontier (with 10 miles on it - after my test drive)! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Jared Thompson was so knowledgeable and made the buying process as easy as possible!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I worked with sales specialist Zach Hartwell in search of a reliable pre-owned vehicle. I was overwhelmed with his kindness, professionalism and knowledgeability. Car shopping with a toddler is not easy, but he was very patient with us. I would highly recommend the sales team at Dream Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Very good experience would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Customer service is outstanding. I sent a text, got a reply and was scheduled for the appointment on the same day that they called me. Mr S. Smith met me at the door and made me comfortable from the start. He was able to get me into a car that night. Kudos to the manager and all the staff who provided outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Zach at Dream Nissan maid buying a new car super easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Had 80000 mile check. Oil & filter, transmission oil changed, brake fluid replaced. Brakes check ok and tires rotated.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

My experience at Dream Nissan was amazing. Matt really went the extra mile with customer service!! And Paul was very helpful. I hope to work with these guys again.. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Steven was so wonderful to work with. He made sure we were taken care of, had an awesome attitude about any questions we had, and was super fun to interact with. Thank you for such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great team and a very good attention and service… specially from Jared Thompson. He helped me to find the best option for me. I had a great trade.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Zack really worked for us and gave us more than we asked for. So happy with our new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Zach was very nice and explained every detail!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Thank you Zack, made buying a car not a horrible process.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Thank you, this place provides great service and has excellent, well understanding customer service. 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

John Hart was very courteous and helpful during our new car purchase. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Zac Hartwell you are the best! Thank you so much for helping us purchase our new 2022 Nissan Rogue SV. Highly recommend Zac to those who want to purchase a new car to come and see Zac at Dream Nissan Legends. He works beyond our expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Gray deal on our new 2022 Nissan Frontier

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Very pleased with my buying experience today.. Made appointment, discussed what I was looking for and Zach, Chris, and Brad were all very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant to deal with.. Recommend you giving these guys the opportunity to assist in your next Nissan purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Jacob Davis was great and very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

Jacob at Nissan made the experience easy and painless, I would recognize this dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Jared helped me get my new kick Nissan definitely recommend them they helped me get approved and everything. Thank you to jared and Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Very professional dealership. Did what it took to get my business. Matt Mulloy was knowledgeable and was determined to get my business without being overly pushy.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Steven Smith and Brad in finance took really good care of us. All of the sales representatives were very understanding and knowledgeable of all questions. The process was a bit tedious but we got a good trade in value for our 2016 and left with a beautiful 2022. I highly recommend you check out Dream Nissan, be sure to let them know I sent you!😉

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Zach Hartwell made this a painless experience! Was very kind and patient and willing to help us out as much as he could. There were some issues (not on their end, but on our end) and they didn’t treat us any differently! They still had our best interest and were patient and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership, but specifically going to Zach Hartwell. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

The person I set up my appointment with and who helped me when I brought my car in was very friendly and courteous. He didn't pressure me into anything unnecessary. He made me feel like an important customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I was helped by John Hart with my Nissan Kicks 2022 purchase! He was lovely and exceptionally helpful and straightforward! So was everyone else we encountered during our visits. An all around fabulous experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I came from Texas to purchase an Altima, and I dealt with Zack and a few others. Zack was extremely knowledgeable. Everyone's response time was awesome, and we were in and out in under an hour. They saved me a big headache as well as a lot of money. Definitely worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I blew out a tire sidewall of my Honda and pulled into the dealership. They immediately offered to help and were able to put my spare tire on for free. They were so kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

John Hart was not only a great salesman, but very personable and friendly! He made sure I had a positive experience and did great answering my moms questions as well. Brad was another favorite as he stood out for making sure I understood the terms and warranties! Loving my new car, thank you to the team at Dream Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My car was serviced 3.15.22 and 8.21.21. The dealership Service team, Will, Nina and Billy all went out of their way to make it right and a positive experience. Thank you 😊.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Jared Thompson was very helpful through the whole process. The staff was all very helpful and willing to work with me to find a vehicle that worked within my budget. I'm definitely coming back for service for my new Nissan and have already recommended them to coworkers looking for new cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

JOHN HART was my salesman and he was so nice and accommodating! He made sure I got the car I wanted with what I had! Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Salesman Jared was courteous and answered all questions , very good !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

The entire staff was helpful, fun, and friendly. We had been to two other dealerships and they were not even close in keeping us informed and answering our questions in an informed manner. They went over all of the features on our purchase and how to use them.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I was recently in an accident which left me without a car. My parents found a perfect replacement at Dream Nissan. Every question I had was answered quickly and with a smile. One of my favorite things is the AMAZING warrantee included with my purchase at Dream Nissan. I will definitely be coming back here when my wife needs her next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Matt M. from South Dakota sold me the DREAM! Thank you so much for setting me up for success. I’m Truly living the dream in my 2022 Nissan Sentra ! 💕

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Associate John Hart was great. Very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I was unaware of your location but will refer and do any future business from this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Robert went above and beyond to meet my needs. Best experience I had there so far.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

OMG!!! THE SALESMAN NAME "Jared Thompson" is awesome, this young man is really appreciated, his customer service is wonderful, he made my husband and I feel comfortable and kept us very happy with conversations, his personality is great I will recommend Jared to anyone who wants a car# team Jared keep up the good work Jared I applaud you young man👏👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Jared is a wonderful car salesman Great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

From start to finish, I felt at ease. Never once did I feel I was being pressured into buying a vehicle for the sake of making a sale. I'm always hesitant about going shopping for expensive products, but it was nice not to feel awkward or stressed out about the process. It went at my pace and I chose the vehicle I wanted to drive out with.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Everybody was great and transparent. There were not any typical salesman pitches trying to get us to pay more money for extra services other than the extended warranty which actually suited our needs this time around.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Bobby, Paul, and Spence were a great team! Hands down- Most fun I’ve had buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Ask for Zach. Knowledgeable, no pressure, answered all questions. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great experience at the dealership! Zach was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jared was awesome ! Came in just to look and left purchasing a car ! Explains everything thoroughly, great conversations, and is a great salesperson !

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Jared was a amazing sales man took his time and did everything he could along with his team to help me get the car I wanted at the price right for me definitely recommend coming here

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

First off I want to thank Zach awesome salesman. He cares about his customers and him and the Dream Nissan team have made me a believer that dream Nissan has the customers best interest in mind. We had a Rocky start but by the end of the sale it was more than satisfactory. Car buying is not the same as pre Covid . You do have to have patience and sit back and wait. They may not have what you want, but Zach Hartwell and team will get it for you on time. They promised me to have my wife a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Jared is the best salesman hands down, above and beyond grateful. Take a visit the staff are exceptional. They helped me out so much, I highly recommend Dream Nissan. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Will and Robert were very friendly and accommodating. Work was done timely.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Entire staff is 5 stars but Zack was 5 plus. Great Experience

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I got an oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Everyone was kind and helpful. They met me when I got there, the person was super nice. He kept me up to date on the progress and I didn’t have to wait long at all. Loved the experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Jared was professional and friendly. In and out with what I wanted. 100% will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Great interaction with sales staff on questions and purchase transaction

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I've personally bought a vehicle from the Legends group. They will make sure you get taken care in the fair manner possible. Zach is highly motivated and knowledgeable to get you the most qualified, reliable, professional and top quality financing. Great group of people to be around for your vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jared answered ever question I had about cars. He was very easy to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Just would like to say thx to Zack you are very professional and very friendly and knowledgeable couldn't have had a better experience with dream Nissan again thx Zack you deserve a raise!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

jared had such good service so grateful because i came in there not knowing anything about cars and came out really educated on cars!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jared was the best! Helped me with all the huge and tiny things I needed. I would recommend everyone to come here and get helped by the nice young man Jared!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Love the a staff here its a relief to walk into a place and the staff is as helpful as Zach was today if u are over the hassle with other dealerships I recommend dream Nissan ask for Zach

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I'm so impressed with the knowledge and help I received while working with Jared. I'll be looking him up again soon when our oldest is ready to drive!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

10 out of 10 service thank you Zach for ur help. I recommend this place 100% you should definitely ask for Zach.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Jared is the man!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Showed up around lunch time to check some things out. Zach approached me and answered every question I had and was very helpful and generous. Would recommend to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Zach was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful thank you zach for the experience i will be back!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We looked at a vehicle but decided not to purchase. However, found Jared was friendly and helpful. We'll be back

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

They were outstanding. The whole process was smooth and quick. They really did a great job of taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Jared helped me with all my questions definitely recommend him

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Jared is the best, hands down the greatest!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

The employee working there named Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will come back for future business.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Zach is the best! Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Was visiting some family over thanksgiving, had some car issues ran into a gentleman named Jared Thompson who helped us get to the parts and service area and made sure we were taken care of! Made us feel right at home even though we weren’t there to buy a vehicle!

Leave Us A Review