Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Jacob was our salesperson and he was great! Highly recommend Jacob and the dealership next time you are in the market for a car. We are definitely telling our friends to shop here!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Jacob helped us and kept us well informed through every step and made it a smooth process! Would recommend getting a car here! Be sure to ask for Jacob!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The dream team is AMAZING! I met with Jarod, Bobbie, and BEST of all Brad Baker. You MUST see him when you buy your car. Super nice man, a saint, a scholar, and he did not pay me $1.25 to type this. I LOVE DREAM NISSAN!!! All kidding aside, buy your cars here!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Dream Nissan! Starting with Jacob, to Sam, to Mario, to Rain everyone was great! Everyone was so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. It is truly hard to find the good customer service that we experienced here. I would definitely buy another car from them! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jared worked me a good deal on my trade in, and a good deal on my new Nissan Sentra! He is the one to see at Dream Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had a solid experience left extremely happy and well taken care of. Thanks Jose!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Everything was great! Rayne is so friendly and nice. I was in and out with my new Rogue, no stress, no pressure, just easy. As it should be.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Rain was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Bobbie Keys was a great salesman. Very personable and helped me with all my needs. I would recommend Bobby and Dream Nissan. Pain free experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I must say my experience was great from the moment I walk through the door I was welcomed and greeted, they knew what I was there for and I didn't feel judged. Rayne was an awesome team player, she was patient and polite. She was able to answer all me questions and left the door open to if I need and things else I was ok to contact her. (Alicia Ivey..

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Jose was so patient and made my first car buying experience super simple and very fast. I recommend Jose to literally anyone looking for a new car. This dealership is special.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had such a great experience from the dealership! Jared Thompson was a great help when I was torn between the Rogue and Murano.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bobbie great sales man! Appreciate the hard work

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We had a great experience with Jared Thompson. Thank you for being so helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience. Jared Thompson was helpful and friendly. He was able to get the best deal done! Thank you for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Jared Thompson was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Rayne Lipshin was great. She made the process really easy and friendly. She understood what we’re looking for and helped us finding it. Thanks Rayne!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

It’s always stressful going car shopping, particularly right now when vehicles are harder to come by. I have to say I was super impressed by Dream Nissan. I worked with Jared who was a great listener and super knowledgeable of pretty much all the cars on the lot. He’s a class act. This was a very positive experience and I ran into several other customers on the lot who seemed as equally satisfied. I felt very comfortable here.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Smooth and easy experience. Sales rep John was very personable and thorough in his walkthrough of the car I went to see. Enjoyed chatting with him about Lord of the Rings, too.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jacob Davis was our sales specialist. He was awesome in getting into our new Rogue at a price we felt comfortable with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Rayne and everyone at Dream Nissan was wonderful to work with! I was hesitant to purchase, but they made me feel comfortable! Top dollar for my trade! Fast and easy process!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jose gave me excellent service.👍🏻 (Original) Jose me dio un excelente servicio.👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very good service from José, made the process very simple.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Ayla was amazing to work with, very helpful and low pressure. She made the whole process easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Jared Thompson was excellent help.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Bobbie Keys was excellent at helping us find a car. Personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful through out the whole process.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Had a great time getting a brand new car here! Everyone is very helpful and nice! Took the time to answer any questions I had! Felt very taken care of!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Bought a 22 Altima. Had a great experience with the sales team. I would highly recommend buying a car from dream Nissan. I’m very happy with my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Rayne was very helpful from the moment we walked through the door. We were greeted and helped right away. She made the trade in and purchasing process super quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My service guy was extremely helpful!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Jared was great to work with. He worked with us on price and took care of the things on the vehicle that we wanted to have fixed. It was a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Good experience with the salesperson and the dealership overall. No commission sales department is nice to work with. I would recommend the for anyone looking for a Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

My experience was Great Mr Bobby is great thanks and that I thank Mr Bobby for getting me approved for my car y’all better keep him he’s great with customers I’m glad he was here to help me with my new car thank you mr Bobby Keys whoever looking for a car that I know I’ll send them to dream Nissan ask for Bobby keys he’s Grrrrrreat

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Jacob was truly amazing and really helped with the car buying process with me being a first time car buyer. Definitely would recommend thus place to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Jared Thompson was a knowledgeable salesman. He is personable,honest and does not pressure you to buy. It all happens just the way you want it to go. Loved his laughter and good nature.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Had an awesome experience. Listen to my needs and wants and made it happen. Honest and was upfront from the very start. Very professional. Go see Monterio!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jared was great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Made everything easy and worked with me to find the best deal. Jacob was nice and made me feel at ease with any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Jared was awesome he did such a great job with my sister that I ended up coming back 2 days later and buying a car myself. If you want a friendly salesperson who knows their stuff and treats you like a person go see Jared.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

This dealership has an amazing warranty and even nicer people. Our saleswoman, Ayla, was so sweet and made the whole experience great. I highly recommend her! Thanks, Ayla! And thanks, Dream Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Bobbie did a great job getting me what I needed and not pressuring me into buying the car but help me in the process. Would recommend him for anyone buying in the area.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Awesome. Came for and drove home the 2020 Kua Niro. Montario was a super salesman, and I will be attending to his adoption papers soon. I’m very impressed with the dealership warranty and took advantage of the additional warranty offered at a very reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Bobby Keys is the bomb.com!!! The process was all done online and was so simple!!! Bobby was so nice and knowledgeable and really helped me learn how to use my features! Love my 2022 Pathfinder! Would definitely come back to this dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Finally, I bought my dreamy car for my 30th birthday et. The whole purchase process was simple and easy, thanks to Jacob and His professional co-workers. Thank you, guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The entire experience from scheduling the test drive appointment via web to walk out was amazing!!!! Jared Thompson was my salesman he welcomed me upon entry with a warm friendly smile and positive attitude. Jared made this car buying experience smooth and easy!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Bought a car from them about three months ago and the experience was great compared to past experiences with other dealerships. Recently had my car serviced there and that was also a quick and professional experience. Overall I have been very happy with them, waited a while to review in order to make sure everything would go smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

My friend suggested I try this car lot due to their great handling of her deal. I was pleasantly pleased with a like experience. Jared was very helpful and professional. He made the experience nothing like what previous experiences have been.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Very well organized. Gave me way more for my trade than any other dealer I've been to. Warranty also helps ease the nerves of my insurance!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Very great service. No problems with my car and I will buy from here again. I will especially if there is another Toyota Camry available

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Great people, great experience! They really care about their customers and go above and beyond to make sure every customer feels valued. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Dream Nissan and it was by far on of the best experiences I have had. From the greeting to almost every employee acknowledging me when walking by made me feel really welcomed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Great friendly staff. This is my second time buying a vehicle from Dream Nissan. The salesmen I dealt with bent over backwards to help me. I would give this dealership a ***** 5 star rating. They treat their customers like they have known you for years. GREAT JOB GUYS

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I came in a couple times told Jacob what I wanted and he made it happen I would recommend for anyone looking to buy a car come to dream Nissan and ask for Jacob or any other of the friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Jared Thompson was our Sales Specialist. He took the time make sure we got the car we wanted and the made the process smooth, fast and friendly. We highly recommend Jared and the other staff at Dream Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service, got me in to get my car serviced in a timely manner. Cant go wrong with getting your car serviced at Dream Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is the best experience I've had with customer service. I've never felt more understood and they met all my needs! Big thank you to Dream Nissan for helping me find the best deal for me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I was a first time car buyer, and I was so nervous about the process. The employees here helped so much and explain every step along the way. They were very aware of my time and made the process quick. I recommend giving them a shot!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I love my 2015 Mitubishi. Ayla was very sweet and did a great job explaining any questions my dad and I had. The experience overall was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

This is hands down the best experience I've ever had with customer service. In my 54 years of life I've never had a company be so helpful and fully understanding of my needs. Big thank you to Dream Nissan for helping me find the best deal for me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Dream automotive is efficient in their processes; they are up front on pricing and availability of vehicles which is always appreciated in this market! I recommend them to anyone i know!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Jacob was great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Very happy with the experience! They gave me offer that I happy with! Also, customer service was amazing when navigating my needs! Overall, great dealership to be with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle! I'd been searching for a while and came across a vehicle I really liked at Dream Nissan, my sales rep was very kind, to the point, and very patient with all of my questions. If you're looking for a vehicle and want to have the best experience possible, Dream Nissan is the place to go!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Loved getting my car from them. They listen to what you want. No pressure dealership. Loved working with Jared here. 100% recommend for anyone looking to get into a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Dream Nissan is one of the coolest places I have been to purchase a vehicle! The staff is super informative and helpful and the cleanliness of the facilities are flawless! They were able to get me into my perfect Sentra!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

This is by far the best dealership I have been to. Extremely kind and helpful people, and the process was fast and easy. I appreciate everyone that helped me find my perfect car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Dream Nissan gave me a great buying experience and I will be recommending them to my friends and family. They made my car buying process a lot easier than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

The staff is very kind, fun, and attentive through the entire car buying process. They really care about creating an experience for people that I have never experienced anywhere else. Chris Herring has gone above and beyond to help me with anything I need. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I purchased a 2020 Nissan Sentra from Jared at Dream Nissan, and I had the best experience! I was in a bit of rush, and Jared and the whole dealership was very accommodating and helpful! Jared took us on the test drive and did a great job explaining all of the features and settings. I got a great deal on a new car and payments right in my budget! Thanks again, Jared and Dream Nissan! 10/10 would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

They are very helpful and care about your experience. They set clear expectations before you even drive out to the dealer. Totally recommend this place for anyone looking for a car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

The best dealership I have been too, the whole team! From customer service to the managers. They are some of the best people I had the pleasure or meeting!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Everyone I worked with was amazing. They took the time to cover all my concerns and made sure that the car I got was up to my standards. Absolute best place if you are looking for people to care about your needs!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Rayne Lipshin was amazing. She listen to what I wanted and delivered just that. If your looking for a salesperson that’s going to listen to what you want and get you in it run over to Dream Nissan and ask for her you won’t be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Went to this dealership just to look around. I was greeted promptly and shown several ca rs in my price range. So I decided to see what kind of financing they had available. To my surprise they got approved at better Interest Rate then my Bank had available for me. BEST EXPERIENCE THAT I HAD EVER SHOPPING FOR A CAR. Go to DREAM NISSAN Where they put Dreams in Driveways

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

They are so helpful and really concerned about you and your needs. The crew loves there customers and make sure your comfortable and updated on there work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Took my Nissan Murano in for service and had a great experience friendly service. I will definitely recommend coming back to the dealership for service and/or for purchasing a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Very professional and excellent customer service definitely recommend to to buy and service your vehicle at Dream Nissan where they make dreams come true Five

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

They had such a great selection of new and pre owned cars. Everyone that I interacted with was truly polite and courteous. Definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Very friendly environment, love the energy. Great process and willing to help. Also has a great selection of vehicles on the lot. Highly recommend dream Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Top notch dealer with helpful, nice, and energetic people. Helped get me back on the road quickly and affordably. Definitely would recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

UPDATE TWO: after the additional work was performed, I have a working speedometer/odometer and am completely satisfied with the service provided by Dream Nissan. I've updated this review to reflect the change. Finally got the 5-Star service I expected from Nissan. UPDATE: so I received a call yesterday morning from a very nice young man named Will, who's the service manager at Dream. He was understandably concerned about my experience and asked a number of questions. He arranged for me to drop the car off this morning so one of his senior mechanics could give it his ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

If you are in the market for a new Nissan go see Bobby keys. Hands down best out there. Very personable and makes the numbers work!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

By far easiest and smoothest process I’ve ever had buying a car. Rayne is your #1! Give that girl a raise!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Amazing service and best customer care for anyone to join the Nissan family come here

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I worked with Jared and Tyrone to get me into a new vehicle today. After a total loss of my previous vehicle these two men were amazing to work with! They made the process as easy and smooth as possible for me! I would highly recommend this dealership and these two men to work with!

Leave Us A Review