Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Jared and Rita did great. Helped us get set up with our new Altima. Super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend coming to Dream Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Jacob took great care of us and got us into the vehicle we always wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Had a great buying experience with Monterio Burchfield and the Dream Nissan staff. Very courteous and answered any and all questions I threw at them. Would definitely recommend them for your vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Jared Thompson was fantastic and patient. Great to work with and very friendly. Highly recommend working with him for your vehicle needs!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

John took great care of us in helping with our purchase of a new Nissan Sentra. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

John Hart and the rest of the team were very professional. He did a great job on explaining the features and helping us compare models. Definitely will shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Come see Craig! He sold us our 2023 Nisan Altima and we love it!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Jared & Rita were wonderful to work with. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have bought quite a few new cars in the past and they are by far the easiest to work with. I will be returning to them and dream Nissan in the future should I be in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

The salesmen were very helpful and worked with our situation to get us in a beautiful car. They treated us just like family. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Jacob and Spencer took great care of me and hit into the suv I always wanted. Great environment great people

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Pretty good very respectful

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Service was outstanding, John Hart was fantastic to work with would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

John Hart was wonderful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Enjoyed what is usually a stress experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Monterio was truly helpful when it came to purchasing my new vehicle. Go see him for any of your used or new car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Had a wonderful experience! Would recommend them. Tyrone and Jacob were great!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I came with my mom in hopes of finding a car that would suit me and I can happily say that I found exactly what I was looking for. What really sold us, however, was our salesperson, Jared Thompson. I could not recommend him more. He was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient as well as friendly and charismatic. He was by far the most likable salesman we had consulted out of all of the dealerships we had been to which was definitely a deciding factor in the buying of the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Fast friendly service. Seemless buying proccess to! Jose Salgadl was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very helpful, patient and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Thank you Jared had a great time working with you again!😁 Such an easy experience, I will be sending my friends your way!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great experience!! Didn’t know what car I wanted and was confused and Jason got me right , highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Craig was great!! Very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Bobby Keys and the team at Dream Nissan were great. They did everything possible to get us into a vehicle that fit our needs at a price we could afford. 10/10 will do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Very professional and did a nice job. No complaints

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Jason Gray!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jacob was great, he listened to me!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jared Thompson He is very pleasant and professional he made the whole process as easy as possible I'd choose to speak to him again for any future assistance 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Bobbie Keys was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and we were able to get the dream vehicle my son wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Rayne was helpful, knowledgeable, and super friendly. Dealership was very clean and everyone was friendly and courteous They made the whole process very easy Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Awesome service and family atmosphere! Shout out to Jacob!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased from Jared. He is my car guy for life!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Jose made the experience fun.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Craig was supper nice and did not pressure us at all. Very friendly. I would highly recomend. Ask for Craig tell him Mary sent you

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Jared at Dream Nissan found me exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate his honesty and taking the time to find a vehicle for me! Great experience and as a first time buyer at a dealership it was a very easy process!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We were treated professionally by all personnel of the dealership. It was a pleasure to develop this relationship.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Jacob Davis was great got me into a affordable vehicle that I needed

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Jared Thompson was super helpful through the whole process and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Super salesman, friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Rayne Lipshin- She is a legend! Got me an amazing deal! Come see her!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Worked with Jacob to purchase a car for our daughter. It was a simple no pressure process with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Rayne Was amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Our family was looking for a nice 3rd row vehicle and Jared was quick to help out while being extremely knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy at all. He just wanted to make sure our boxes were checked when it came to the purchasing process which allowed us to walk away with a car we loved. Highly recommend Jared at Nissan for your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service, great people! Went in there with a car in mind and they made it happen! ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I told them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and got what I exactly what I asked for. Thank you Jose for listening and getting me into a reliable vehicle 😁

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great experience on trade in - worked with Jacob and had a smooth transition into the new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Ayla Kipp was very helpful and patient with my mom!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Jared was super helpful in my car buying process!! He was happy to go over all my options to see what worked best for my family!! Highly recommend Jared at Dream Nissan

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The team at Dream Nissan were awesome to work with, especially Rayne! So glad I chose them for my 2023 Rogue!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Joe and Jarred and Brad were awesome, they help me uderstand everything that i needed to know to make the right decesion =)

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I love love love my car , I was scared that I would not get into a vehicle I loved because of my rocky credit history but honestly John hart put his all into getting me a good deal with even better numbers and a good insurance rate also and that’s hard to find considering I’m only 20 years old , but John took his time with me and was nice and polite and worked his hardest these are the only people ever again who can ever get my business when it comes to a car , if you need a car , ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Working with Jared Thompson was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Went to look at this Tahoe and looking to get deal done and next thing you know. When do you want to drive away in new Tahoe. Christmas came early

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Jared made everything easy. He made sure i was doing well. He had a very polite attitude throughout the whole process. I thank Jared Thompson for helping get my first car.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Dontue did a great job, the experience was great, could’ve went anywhere but this was the right place to go to for sure!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Brad Baker and John Hart did an excellent job. Highly personable- 11/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Helped me get into a brand new car and made the process fun and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jared was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jacob is the best. He was very attentive & understanding. He worked very hard to accommodate my request. Also want to thank Tyrone for his great management skills. All of the Dream Team staff were pleasant & welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We had a great experience. Jacob was very helpful and took the time to go over everything with us.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

John Hart was great working with me on a new altima!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

We were guided through each step with ease. Jared Thompson listened to what we wanted and was looking for, and was able to deliver. The whole process was smooth. We will definitely be back and recommend working with them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jose is friendly and made the process of buying the new vehicle very easy. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends. (Original) José es amable e hizo el proceso de comprar el vehículo nuevo muy fácil. Definitivamente voy a recomendarlo a mis familiares y amigos.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Quick, friendly, and on budget. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Jus picked up a 2013 Malibu from Dream Nissan. John H did an amazing job with helping us pick the car and secure the price and financing. The whole team did a bang-up job, easily one of my best dealership experiences. They even stayed late to ensure everything went off without a hitch. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Just bought a new Nissan had a very good experience here at the dealership. Rayne Lipshin was the individual who sold our vehicle to us she is very kind and very positive and has a very wonderful personality. intelligent and kind two very outstanding qualities and a car sales person. I would recommend this facility to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jason provided an excellent experience. He was very professional, kind and authentic. He made us feel comfortable throughout the buying process! It was an enjoyable experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Rayne is the GOAT!!! If you need a car, call or go there and ask for Rayne!!!! She is the sweetest soul to work with. I was looking for a car for weeks and she got me everything I wanted in one day! Price range, MILEAGE, beat my finance rate that I had at my bank (Navy Federal), car features etc! I am very very pleased as well as my kids!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jose, Paul, and Spencer were welcoming, easy to work with, and no pressure. I definitely recommend Dream Nissan, go find your new dream.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

My fiance and I were shopping around for a specific vehicle and we found the perfect one at Dream Nissan. I do not live in Kansas, in fact we live in Indiana but John Hart was able to make this sale a breeze!! He was great with communication on where we were at with the paperwork, he was even able to lower the price of the car by almost 5k!! They do offer 3rd party transport delivery but I felt it was cheaper to just take a flight there and drive our new car home, it'll be a nice 10 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Monterio, Brad Baker and the entire team at Dream Nissan are absolutely amazing to work with. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for new or used. Thank you for a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Rita Lopez made the process stressless and easy! We were able to get a deal done in a couple hours! I appreciate all the staff members that helped but a BIG SHOUT OUT to Rita

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Rayne Lipshin and Brad Baker were absolutely such a character and have helped me so much. This was the fastest I’ve been in and out of a dealership. They helped me with everything I had questions with. I would highly recommend them when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Requested information through the web site and received a phone call within 1 hr. Jared Thompson made sure all our questions were answered and provided personal service throughout the process. Dream-Nissan staff has contacted us following the purchase to offer any help we may need and answer any questions. We certainly feel like we have found a dealership that will take care of us for any future needs & service.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Rayne was a super helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

If you’re looking for a new vehicle I highly highly highly recommend coming to Dream Nissan to see Rayne. This was my first experience buying a vehicle and I was very nervous but she went out of her way to explain things and took her time to find the right vehicle for me. I’m very happy about my decision!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Jacob Davis handle this sale like a true professional. Worked with me in getting the car I wanted. Awesome job!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Connor and all the other staff treated us with the utmost of courtesy and professionalism! Worth driving almost 50 miles to deal with these folks!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Jared was AWESOME. Such a nice guy all around, made the car buying experience really easy for us. 💯💯

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Absolutely splendid experience down at Dream Nissan of the Legends! I actually had to get into a vehicle the day I went in because mine decided it was at the end of its life. Michele was able to help me find a vehicle within my criteria and at the payments I am comfortable with. Will be recommending the Dream Team for anyone who needs a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I adore Raynes professionalism both in person and over the phone. She was sweet and polite and I enjoyed her upbeat positive attitude. If you’re looking for a saleswoman who will care about you and your experience from start to finish I implore you to ask for Rayne she’s the absolute sweetest.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Wonderful people! We worked with Monterio and he was awesome! Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Jared was great. No nonsense, no hype. Had a glitch with Auto Trader pricing but Jared made it right. Appreciate all his help. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience with John today. DREAMS IN DRIVEWAYS

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Shout out to Joseph Dean.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Jared, was an amazing representative. Awesome experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

This was exactly how a buying experience should be. Ayla was extremely helpful. Great customer service and support. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Jared, Jason, Brad, and Anissa were the absolute best. They answered all of my questions. They were very patient and professional with me. I had never car shopped alone and they helped make the process as stress free as possible. Highly recommend!

Leave Us A Review